AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Public lands map layer. Know your land.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Thousands more points. Even laundromats!

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Fulltimers need the latest. Daily updates.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
25% more points. Any screen.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
See hiking trails right on the map.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More parking, more options, more boondocking.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More pulloffs for the adventurous.

Regana Williamson

For Denton Ferry RV Park: Good sized RV sites. We were in a class A 45’ coach with 4 slides. Plenty of room between sites. Very helpful with setting up reservations for fishing or other activities. Would definitely stay again.

Posted Mar 21, 2021 by Regana Williamson from SE Texas. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Cherzie33

For Denton Ferry RV Park: We chose this park based on reviews and we were not disappointed. The sites are very generous in space, level and have a good hook ups/Wi-Fi. Doug, one of the owners, couldn’t have been more helpful and pleasant… hegave us great ideas for things to do in the area. If we are ever in this area again we will definitely stay here!

Posted Sep 14, 2020 by Cherzie33 from South Dakota . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Rob Lloyd

For Denton Ferry RV Park: We spent 10 nights here in August 2020. I would come back here again and again.It’s a very quiet park with respectful neighbors. It’s right on the White River with about 15 spots that back up to the river. Those with great views have less shade, but all are nice. River access is nearby, as is access to the Big Spring hike and bike trail. Wi-Fi was great and we had no issues with Directv. I recommend Denton Ferry RV Park!

Posted Aug 23, 2020 by Rob Lloyd from DFW. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Sandra Tiffee

For Denton Ferry RV Park: Clean, quiet, no bright lights, level sites with picnic table. Owners Bill and Mike are great!

Posted Oct 25, 2019 by Sandra Tiffee from LA. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Connie

For Denton Ferry RV Park: At first, I rated it 4 stars because it is a gravel parking lot with little shade, but then I changed it to 5 because it is a very reasonably priced campground with ull hookup, right on the white river and clean & inexpensive laundromat. Clean bathrooms as well. The owner Bill is quite helpful and just a nice guy all around. Also, easy pull throughs and back-ins and next to a walking/cycling trail. Wifi was OK, as good as they get in these parks, air antennae was useless, Verizon signal very good. Close to highway 412, easy to get to.

Posted Oct 01, 2019 by Connie from South Florida. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Airborne 6

For Denton Ferry RV Park: We chose this RV park for its ratings and location on the White River. We have been here for going on two months. First of all the fishing is great. You can catch rainbow trout on flies or spinners. Brown and Cutthroat are also in the river. Bull Shoals lake is a short drive. Bring your chest waders and get your iPhone linked to the Bull Shoals dam water release website to stay safe.
Bill and his brother Mike are great hosts. This is one of the cleanest parks we have stayed at and they have LP on site.
Sunfest grocery, Sonic, Nima's pizza, Subway and other businesses are within a few minutes drive.
This is not a kids destination (KOA). Dog friendly and hiking trail that is 2.5 miles and takes you to Cotter's city park.
Definitely recommend if you like fishing and a clean park.

Posted Jan 05, 2017 by Airborne 6 from Wisconsin . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Kingofsnarls

For Denton Ferry RV Park: Very clean park, community room, bathrooms, and laundry. Large level sites with very few trees. Right on the White River with wade-in access. Bill was extremely nice and helpful. Recommended!

Posted Nov 14, 2015 by Kingofsnarls from Paducah, KY. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.



Submit your review

(Maximum characters: 7500)
You have 7500 characters left.
* Required Field

Not readable? Change text.