AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Public lands map layer. Know your land.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Thousands more points. Even laundromats!

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Fulltimers need the latest. Daily updates.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
25% more points. Any screen.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
See hiking trails right on the map.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More parking, more options, more boondocking.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More pulloffs for the adventurous.

DeniseH

Absolutely beautiful campground with all sites having electric & water, and 24 sites with sewer hook-ups. Sites are huge, paved, level, with tables, grills, and separate tent areas. Upper loop B is really nice - smaller, with more privacy and space between sites. Nearest decent laundry is in Forrest City, 12 miles away.

Posted Nov 02, 2021 by DeniseH from SoCal. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

VanGogh Pod

We stayed twice in October 2019, on the way to and from North Carolina. First time in the lower campground, which was nice and level. This was a QUIET spot. No road noise, and yes, NO cell coverage. Second time was in the horse camp on the hill. Less level but no problems. Next trip we want to spend more than one night. Great local barbecue place nearby in Forrest City called Delta Q, if you don’t want to cook, by the way. Bathrooms on the good side of adequate for a state park. Clean.

Posted Nov 09, 2019 by VanGogh Pod from Tulsa. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

DeAnna

Beautiful park, clean, quite this time of year February 2019. $22 full hook up. Staff very nice. Spaces large, level, shady, would like to visit again, overnight this go round

Posted Mar 02, 2019 by DeAnna from Kentucky . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Two Pups and a Truck

Very nice campground. Quite in mid april there were only 4 other campers. We stayed for a night with a tent. Bathrooms were very nice and clean. Took a three mile hike from the campground before heading out! Don't expect any cell signal. Would stay again. 4 stars because $24 for 1 night with a tent.

Posted Apr 11, 2018 by Two Pups and a Truck from Charleston SC. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Christina

Beautiful park with large, clean lots. We stayed for one night on 6/24/17. Very few pull-through lots, but most will accommodate a big rig. We stayed in Campground A with our 40' Class A. The bathhouses were clean and modern. Scheduled activities (free of charge) are posted for each day. Activities included hikes, nature presentations, scavenger hunts, etc.. The only reason I am not giving this park 5-stars is because there is NO CELL SIGNAL AT ALL! No calls, no texts, no internet. I have T-mobile service.

Posted Jun 30, 2017 by Christina from Murfreesboro, Tennessee . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

David

Have a Cameo 5th wheel with Progressives 50 amp Surge protector. Would not work. Fault code E0, Open Ground. It appears they bonded all grounds together. The should have a earth ground at each site. For some reason the 30 amp worked. Other than that worth the drive from Hwy 40.

Posted May 18, 2017 by David from MD. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Skeetduster

Really pretty State Park and very quite. Great paved and mostly level site pads. Friendly unobtrusive park rangers. Little to no cell service and most sites have a lot of shade trees so satellite reception could be of issue. I highly R ecommend staying here even though the park is 14 miles off I-40 and plan on returning soon.

Posted Sep 17, 2016 by Skeetduster from AR. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Page:

12



Submit your review

(Maximum characters: 7500)
You have 7500 characters left.
* Required Field

Not readable? Change text.