AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Public lands map layer. Know your land.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Thousands more points. Even laundromats!

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Fulltimers need the latest. Daily updates.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
25% more points. Any screen.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
See hiking trails right on the map.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More parking, more options, more boondocking.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More pulloffs for the adventurous.

Joey Johnson

For KOA Journey Holbrook: Nice clean campground. Big green space dog park. Our site was spacious, friendly staff.

Posted Jun 28, 2022 by Joey Johnson from West Virginia. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Jennifer G

For KOA Journey Holbrook: Adequate overnight stop. Easy access because it’s like 50 yds from the 40. Mostly gravel. Served the purpose.

Posted Jun 20, 2022 by Jennifer G from Los Angeles. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

ccg

For KOA Journey Holbrook: Marginal KOA, dirty, gravel roads, dusty, only one bathhouse open - old but clean. Small dog park, run down. Office people very nice. Close to Petrified Forest, 1 hour from Flagstaff. Would probably try someplace else next time. Stayed April 2022 in 18' campervan.

Posted Apr 23, 2022 by ccg from CA. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Lee

For KOA Journey Holbrook: My review is on the campground and not my personal experience. This a low grade campground but there are really no other options for this area. The campground is all gravel which creates dust. There are not too many trees in the area which would be helpful because of the heat during the summer which is when I stayed. The staff was friendly.

Posted Jul 03, 2021 by Lee from California . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Mick

For KOA Journey Holbrook: Campground was very clean and a good location for going to the Petrified Forest NP. Our only complaint was checking in. We had already prepaid through the KOA app and only needed to know our site # and get a campground map. During COVID every campground we have been to is either contactless or happy to come outside so we don’t have to come in. The person at the desk got in a real huff about me not wanting to come in and said “if I was that scared of COVID I shouldn’t be traveling”. He finally came out behind the counter handing me the map without another word. One of the least friendly receptions of all the campgrounds we have checked into the last three years.

Posted Mar 30, 2021 by Mick from North Carolina . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Sherri

For KOA Journey Holbrook: Great for an overnight stay. Big Rig Friendly nice wide level spots. Pet Friendly. Easy on and off freeway. Highly recommend

Posted Dec 14, 2020 by Sherri from Las Vegas, NV. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

russell48461

For KOA Journey Holbrook: We stayed one night in our class C and toad. We felt safe and had plenty of room on our site. It was 10 degrees overnight so the campground had heated tape on the faucets which meant we still had water which was great. We paid $43 with taxes. We’d stay again if in the area.

Posted Dec 05, 2020 by russell48461 from Michigan . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Page:

1234



Submit your review

(Maximum characters: 7500)
You have 7500 characters left.
* Required Field

Not readable? Change text.