AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Public lands map layer. Know your land.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Thousands more points. Even laundromats!

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Fulltimers need the latest. Daily updates.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
25% more points. Any screen.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
See hiking trails right on the map.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More parking, more options, more boondocking.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More pulloffs for the adventurous.

Richjann

Very easy park right off the freeway with long full hook up sites. We stayed 2 nights in a 38' 5th wheel with no one near us. Very nice host and facilities. No pool or activities but it was great for our short stay. Will say here again.

Posted May 13, 2020 by Richjann from new york. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Chester

Ok RV park in Holbrook, Arizona just what we needed. Best park around this area and see Petrified forest or Winslow. Good Wifi and free cable TV. Showers and laundry are good, clean. All spots are long gravel pull through. Some trees but minimal shade or landscaping. Spacing is close but not tight, they alternate directions so it feels like the next vehicle is further away. No road noise pretty quiet. Most people stay 1 night. A few of us are here waiting out a two day wind storm (25-50 mph). Thank you Highway weather app for showing us the max gusts. As of 3/24/2020 Petrified forest shut their gates not just their visitor centers. Rates are $39-44, or with Good Sam AAA KOA AARP FMCA Active Military $34 -39). As far as safety, we felt safe no persons loitering around. There is an older mobile home park on same street. I wouldnt walk it at night but didnt notice too much traffic or anything that concerned us. We appreciated yhat thus park was quieter than the reviews of the other.

Posted Mar 26, 2020 by Chester from Bend, OR. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Robert

Older rv park. Good WiFi. Nice long pull through sites with gravel pads. Mix of paved and gravel roads all well maintained. Very friendly and helpful staff. Free coffee and muffins in the morning for most of the year. Lots os sewer connections along the sites.

Posted Oct 07, 2019 by Robert from . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Paul

Even after reading some not so great reviews we stayed here anyways for 1 night. I should have listened to the reviews. We had 2 mountain bikes stolen of our bike rack on the back of the motor home. Went to the office just to let them know and I gotta say that there was not a lot of empathy there. She tells me that’s never happened before and that they have a couple of cameras but probably didn’t get anything where we were. Called police to file a report and he tells me that they had a couple more stolen last night and that this is not the first time. Also said ... in a polite way... this might not be the best area. It’s convenient, it’s priced reasonable, not real fancy. Just know that there is a better than average chance you might have something stolen. Just for some context. We have been on the road for 18 months, 13 states, and too many parks and campgrounds to count, and never had an issue at all, anywhere. Beware. Obviously would not stay here again.

Posted Oct 03, 2019 by Paul from Texas. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Lyle Gilbertson

Very old infrastructure, but has long pull-through spaces, perfect for those who want to spend a night off of I-40 and not have to unhook anything. Staff is incredibly nice and helpful, even free coffee and muffins in the morning. There is close by train noise, which could bother some but we found it pretty normal. Would stay again.

Posted Jul 10, 2019 by Lyle Gilbertson from Florence, AZ. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Smitty

This is an old mobile home park that part of has been turn into a RV park. The other haft still remains as an old very deteriorating mobile home park. The good: staff very friendly, sites are very long, over 80ft pull thru, every other side runs the opposite way. Roads are very wide and two of the four are paved, two are dirt / gravel. The sites are compacted dirt / gravel, some with a concrete pad, all had a picket table. 50 amp power / voltage was good, water pressure excellent, and sewer hookup was multiple connection at each site. The cable tv offered had mult channels but was so snowy that it was unbearable to watch. Verizon data was bars with excellent streaming. The Bad, there is no dog park, no grass anywhere in the park. Told to was our pet along the fence line at back of park by the road. No one appears to pick up after their pets, very discussing. Solution, though the park does not tell you about it, there is a city dog park approx 1 mile down the road to the east accross the street from the Quality Inn and Howard Johnson hotels. Park is fence, approx 15w x 75l with beautiful irrigated well maintained grass. Park was clean with bags and disposal available. No water. Pave parking lot. Never saw other person / pet there on the three occasions that we used it.

Posted May 05, 2019 by Smitty from Full time travelers. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Pam

Great overnight stop for a good price. We had no problem with the area, and felt safe taking a walk to the McDonalds. Would stay again.

Posted May 01, 2019 by Pam from . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Page:

12345



Submit your review

(Maximum characters: 7500)
You have 7500 characters left.
* Required Field

Not readable? Change text.