AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Public lands map layer. Know your land.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Thousands more points. Even laundromats!

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Fulltimers need the latest. Daily updates.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
25% more points. Any screen.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
See hiking trails right on the map.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More parking, more options, more boondocking.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More pulloffs for the adventurous.

Frequent Traveler

One of the newer RV parks in the area. Clean. FHU-50 amp level gravel spots. Size of sites vary, but ours was wide and long with space between us and neighbors. Staff is very friendly; we were led to our site. Quiet if away from the road. OK internal roads for big rigs. Enjoyed our stay and definitely will stay here again if in the area.

Posted Oct 21, 2021 by Frequent Traveler from All Over. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Utterosa

We were turned away in April 2019 because our dog (yellow lab) weighs more than 25 lbs. There is a sign at the office... no dogs over 25 lbs so not really pet friendly. Plus, the area around the office smelled like sewer overflow. Went down the street to a more accomodating place.

Posted Apr 06, 2019 by Utterosa from Calif. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Donna Wagley

Stayed here at the end of the “season” so not a whole Lot going on in town but as far as the park it’s really clean and well layed out. Sites are level and a good distance apart. Staff was friendly and helpful. Clubhouse is nice. Didn’t use showers or restrooms. Quirky town but friendly and fun. Easy access to ride our ranger in the desert.

Posted Mar 18, 2019 by Donna Wagley from Tucson. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

b1green

Facilities are immaculate, sites all level and equipped, personnel friendly and so helpful.

Posted Feb 17, 2019 by b1green from Boston . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

JT

Park is clean and very well kept. Spaces are all flat and level, and very spacious, for easy back- in. Will for sure be back next year. Only critique, is more trash cans in all areas of park. Other than that it’s ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️All is he way.

Posted Jan 18, 2019 by JT from Temecula area. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Bill

Nice looking park but too expensive for the money. Everything was clean and up to date.

Showers are $1.00 for 8 minutes (the offer you change at check in), if the hour of free internet was supposed to entice me to pay for more then it was a big fail.

Posted Feb 01, 2016 by Bill from Richardson, Tx. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Homeless Fox

Manager/staff is terrible here. Rude and does not know how to treat people.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 by Homeless Fox from MT. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.



Submit your review

(Maximum characters: 7500)
You have 7500 characters left.
* Required Field

Not readable? Change text.