AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Public lands map layer. Know your land.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Thousands more points. Even laundromats!

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Fulltimers need the latest. Daily updates.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
25% more points. Any screen.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
See hiking trails right on the map.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More parking, more options, more boondocking.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More pulloffs for the adventurous.

Michael

The difference two years make! Gave a good review in 2020 but need to withdraw! This place has hit rough times! Quoted monthly price 6 months ago, price went up $100 when we checked in! Spot reserved wasn’t open due to blowing a transformer and over 1/3 park without power. One of the spas hasn’t worked the entire month we’ve been here. Last night, another transformer blew up and caught fire! This leaves another section of the park with no power! Folks were walking around last night not knowing what to do… 43 degrees and no power! No leadership! Get the impacted folks to operating spaces or offer a warm room! Sorry for recommending this campground! Obviously the ownership is in trouble either financially or by skill. I’d avoid this place until they can get things corrected…

Posted Jan 03, 2022 by Michael from Full timing . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Sam

Friendly staff. Well kept. Christina and Georgia were especially professional ,helpful and fun to chat with.

Posted Nov 19, 2021 by Sam from Gig Harbor Washingto. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Michael Reed

Great campground filled with extremely friendly staff and other campers! The roads are paved, sites are gravel. The campground has two sections. The original is close to the gate, exercises room, main pool and spa (24 hour). The upper section is newer and has a huge pool, spa and activity room. With the new health concerns, many of their activities may be postponed for a while. The have live entertainment on weekends. Classes and educational seminars during the week. Bingo, karaoke night... there are several ways to stay busy... or not! Horseshoes, pickle ball, bocce ball, miniature golf and playground. You never have to leave! We enjoyed our stay last month... called and asked if we could come back and self quarantine there. They fit us in and gave us a special monthly rate, when many could take advantage of the situation!

Posted Mar 20, 2020 by Michael Reed from OC CA. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

RVLove

Very nice resort with odorless mineral hot springs fed pools and hot tubs, loads of amenities and activities. Surrounded by mountain views and open land. Peaceful and quiet, yet an easy 25 min drive into the action of Palm Springs. Rates include tax and electricity - regardless of length of stay. Nice landscaping and flowering bushes in between sites creating privacy and a lovely outlook. We look forward to returning!

Posted Dec 14, 2019 by RVLove from Full time RVers. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

KiwiKB

We stayed here for 4 nights in early November with our 2 children. We were very impressed with the facilities, the pools were lovely to relax around and everything was very clean. The staff and other guests were extremely friendly, helpful and welcoming. The sites were small, but we had no problem moving our 22 ft RV around. We spent our time around the pool and in the games room, courts or mini golf. There were lots of organised activities and meals available. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted Nov 11, 2019 by KiwiKB from New Zealand . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Laura

I would love to give it five stars, but the sites and roads are a bit small making access and privacy (none really) difficult. The activities, pools and other facilities have all been updated. The landscaping is nice, too. This is a great place to hang out and have fun. I would come again. Just be prepared for difficult access to small sites, once in you are ok. I have been in smaller sites, so don’t let the size scare you off. Everyone here is really nice and lots of folks to talk to, and the activities and entertainment are top notch. No issues with our hookups, we did not use the WiFi, that costs extra, nor did we pay for the cable TV.

Posted Jan 23, 2019 by Laura from Reno. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Wildrover01

Large resort catering for nightly, short or long term stay with full hook up.
The majority of the facilities have recently been upgraded with luxury restroom, showers, swimming, spa pool and shop.
Plenty of activities but you must be willing to participate to reap the benefits.
We were only going stay a couple of nights but as PA member we were able to obtain half the standard rate which convinced us that we should stay fourteen night.
WiFi available if you are happy to sit in the in the vicinity of the main office, pool area, shop or club house.
We would recommend a visit.

Posted Apr 06, 2018 by Wildrover01 from BC. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Page:

12



Submit your review

(Maximum characters: 7500)
You have 7500 characters left.
* Required Field

Not readable? Change text.