AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Public lands map layer. Know your land.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Thousands more points. Even laundromats!

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Fulltimers need the latest. Daily updates.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
25% more points. Any screen.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
See hiking trails right on the map.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More parking, more options, more boondocking.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More pulloffs for the adventurous.

Krissina T

Honestly, Pala is worth every penny. The amenities are impeccable, and the service is top-notch. It is a wonderful place for families and pets. We will be staying there again!

Posted Sep 15, 2021 by Krissina T from Vista, Ca. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Gil

This is a beautiful park. There are no bad sites. They range from very good to excellent. However, they have greatly increased their prices(by a factor of 100%) in the last 6 months or so. And they no longer take Passport America. I drove around the park a week or so ago on the weekend. It was maybe 1/4 full. It is not worth that price.

Posted Sep 09, 2021 by Gil from Southern California. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

T and B

Beautiful setting with views of the mountains, sounds of nature, mature trees, lots of grass, and little critters, rabbits & squirrels, roaming. Bathrooms were clean, did not use showers, pool or clubhouse. Price was above average but doable for couple nights getaway. Cement pads very level, wide spaces, full hook ups, WiFi was good. Only con was the bump up curb, our airstream rides low so had to be careful. Stayed Wednesday to Friday, not busy, lots open sites, but fills up on weekends. Would come back here again.

Posted Jul 26, 2020 by T and B from San Diego. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Eric

We stayed here for 2 weeks while traveling from Texas to Seattle. Great rates for the region with lots of facilities. Great cable tv with 24 channels, WiFi is faster than most, and the sites are large and clean. Within close driving to the coast and major cities. Very friendly staff willing to go the extra mile to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Highly recommend.

Posted Jun 24, 2019 by Eric from El Paso Texas. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Landsharkguy

Beautiful well maintained resort located in a valley in southern Cali. Surround by mountains and hills which give it a nice feel. Large concrete sites with nice grass on both sides well spaced. Only 3 large trees so a lot of sun during the day. Nice pool and spa. Free shuttle to the Pala Casino. ( reason why most come) resort is ok for kids but more of an adult only type place. Sold 5 star.

Posted Mar 17, 2019 by Landsharkguy from Ct. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Wbenvenuto

Not one complaint. This park is very clean and is organized well. I would definitely recommend this park a 5 star facility.

Posted Feb 24, 2019 by Wbenvenuto from Orange county. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Martha

Stopped here July 2016. There was a nice big parking lot with another RV and Rig. However, the house across the street started blasting a Christian sermon over loud speakers at 11:00 pm. I put my earplugs in but if you don't have any this could be an issue. I don't know how long it lasted. I called security cause I thought it was coming from the parking lot. Don't think they could do much about it but it has to be Disturbing the Peace. Neighbors must want to evict them, lol. Strangest thing ever!! Casino is also nice.

Posted Jul 03, 2016 by Martha from California . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.



Submit your review

(Maximum characters: 7500)
You have 7500 characters left.
* Required Field

Not readable? Change text.