AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Public lands map layer. Know your land.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Thousands more points. Even laundromats!

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Fulltimers need the latest. Daily updates.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
25% more points. Any screen.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
See hiking trails right on the map.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More parking, more options, more boondocking.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More pulloffs for the adventurous.

Retwav8r

Great famcamp, RV sites in a pine forest, good space between sites. Great place for families, lots of kids really enjoying themselves. Staff was friendly, courteous and helpful.Always nice to hear bugle at end of the day and hear the Star Spangled Banner-the “sound of freedom”, Best military campsite I have visited. Very highly recommended.

Posted Aug 08, 2019 by Retwav8r from Arizona. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Kevin

Wonderful camp ground. Great sites with room to relax and very clean. We did not use showers or Laundry but were clean. Easy access onto base for any size rigs. One of the best we have stayed at. WiFi is not good unless you are close to Shower/Laundry. Lots of trees so need to pay attention when driving/parking around campground.

Posted Jun 09, 2019 by Kevin from Washington State. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

John

Not family friendly at all. I guess since there is wild life (who would have thought) your children even if on the side of your camper 10 feet from you must be closer to you maybe I should put them on a leash like my dog. Oh and if your kids like rocks or digging maybe sticks because hey they are boys. Nope don’t let them pick it up that’s not acceptable here either.

Posted May 19, 2019 by John from Midwest. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

TootsieRoll

Arrived on April, 8th 2019. Staff was in a hurry to get rid of us and pointed at the self check-in forms. Basically occupy any spot you like, fill out paperwork and leave with payment in the drop-box. There is no host here. That said, it seems anyone could come and leave without anyone knowing. $25 a night. All gravel and pines. Clean and beautiful. Several bath houses and laundry rooms. We plan to stay 5 days or so.

Posted Apr 08, 2019 by TootsieRoll from Virginia. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

CamperBob

Grounds are great, reservation system lacks situational awareness. Was told upon checkin I had the last sight available. Evening walk around, 19 spots we’re open. Went to closed front office, no late arrival packages in the box meaning no one else showing, and no instructions for last minute folks checking for space. The is no host here, literally one can come in take a spot and leave between office hours. So it would seem.

Posted May 22, 2018 by CamperBob from CO. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Al

Our first time camping at Peregrine Pines FamCamp. Staff very friendly and helpful. This campground is beautiful. We have a 31' travel trailer and we've been assigned campsite 49, pull threw, full hook-up. The site is level, nice size, a little tight pulling in do to a hard left when entering the site, but very doable. We have straight talk (Verizon) cell service and get good reception. Wifi is a pay as you go plan. We've elected to use our cell phones for data. There is train noise, but frankly it is not a problem for us.

Posted Sep 21, 2017 by Al from Muskegon, Mi. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

The Huffs

Wow. I almost have no words. We didn't even get into a spot. We made reservations for a pull through because we weren't going to disconnect. Told staff this MULTIPLE times. So, they put us in a 'pull through' that wasn't long enough and was downhill. So, after a little grief from the staff they moved us to another spot. Which was taken. And then, another spot...that was taken. They had no idea which sites were empty. So, we had to make other arrangements at the last minute on a long day. Will never come back here again.

Posted Sep 20, 2017 by The Huffs from Washington. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Page:

12



Submit your review

(Maximum characters: 7500)
You have 7500 characters left.
* Required Field

Not readable? Change text.