AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Public lands map layer. Know your land.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Thousands more points. Even laundromats!

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Fulltimers need the latest. Daily updates.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
25% more points. Any screen.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
See hiking trails right on the map.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More parking, more options, more boondocking.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More pulloffs for the adventurous.

Scott

We stayed here our first time December 31 2019. We were Welcomed by a very friendly and knowledgeable staff.We were Impressed by the immaculate bathhouses and spacious sites. So many things to do in the park very family oriented. The Springs We’re beautiful and crystal clear. Trails were well groomed and easily accessible. A place for equestrian lovers. Really can’t say Enough good things. Will definitely stay again when traveling through

Posted Jan 03, 2020 by Scott from NC. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Jerry

Very nice campground. Clean restrooms and showers. Shaded full hookup site. Plenty of trails and wildlife.

Posted Mar 30, 2019 by Jerry from Michigan . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Lingerlong

Great biking & beautiful springs! Clean bathhouse but the bathhouse at the springs was wet/moldy. Definitely recommend this park.

Posted Feb 12, 2019 by Lingerlong from Augusta GA. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Zeagle

Stayed 4 nights January 2018 in 32 ft Class A motorhome. Sites easy to get to and level. Very nice walking trails and scenery. Beautiful springs which are 72 degrees year round. Restroom / showers kept very clean by camp host. We had full hook up in site #2.

Posted Jan 09, 2018 by Zeagle from Mooringsport, La. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

John from Central Fl

Stayed here for three nights last week on our new camper's shakedown cruise. We were lucky enough to get a site with full hookups (site 21). I would suggest, however, that you don't get a site like we did on the south side of the loop, unless you don't mind looking at the roofs of nearby houses or listening to noise coming off Wekiva Springs Road. Very clean and beautiful park.

Posted Dec 04, 2017 by John from Central Florida from . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Janet

We were a bit surprised at how packed in we were at this State Park. It was ok for a couple night stay, but not the typical great campground we have found with Florida State Parks.

Posted Apr 11, 2015 by Janet from slippery Rock, PA. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

geoatl

Great place for biking and hiking. Tons of trails. And then you can jump in the springs to cool off. As for the camping area? It is nice but you should try and stay away from the road noise.

Posted Aug 06, 2012 by geoatl from St Pete, FL. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.



Submit your review

(Maximum characters: 7500)
You have 7500 characters left.
* Required Field

Not readable? Change text.