AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Public lands map layer. Know your land.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Thousands more points. Even laundromats!

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Fulltimers need the latest. Daily updates.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
25% more points. Any screen.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
See hiking trails right on the map.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More parking, more options, more boondocking.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More pulloffs for the adventurous.

Kate and Carl

We stayed for 1 full week 1/5/18 thru 1/12/18 with our lab and our 30 ft travel trailer. Small campground with friendly hosts, gated campground, cable tv with hbo, good WiFi service, laundry area, small dog park and back in site. A great value with a FOP discount. Good water pressure, electric and relatively quiet even though on a main road.

Posted Jan 15, 2018 by Kate and Carl from Rhode Island. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Halfloaf

Adorable little park with lots of trees and plants and a boat ramp and a fishing pier. It looks like they have canoes available. There is a large sitting room open during the day with tables adjacent to the laundry. All spaces are back in except for one pull through. Spaces have new tables. Was informed there are new owners as of February 2017.

Posted Sep 30, 2017 by Halfloaf from Cary, NC. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Dee

Wonderful! Family owned and very nice people! Park is well kept and clean. Stayed at other places in the area- I would come back here. Beautiful sites with lots of room. And you can't beat the price!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 by Dee from Texas. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Janet

Very nice campground. Hiking trails very nice with 9 Geocaches!! Older, but very clean. We stayed in a 30 foot TT.

Posted Apr 02, 2015 by Janet from slippery Rock, PA. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Infant Honey

Tight access but nice park overall. Clean. Friendly.

Posted May 30, 2014 by Infant Honey from MI. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.



Submit your review

(Maximum characters: 7500)
You have 7500 characters left.
* Required Field

Not readable? Change text.