AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Public lands map layer. Know your land.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Thousands more points. Even laundromats!

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Fulltimers need the latest. Daily updates.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
25% more points. Any screen.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
See hiking trails right on the map.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More parking, more options, more boondocking.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More pulloffs for the adventurous.

RVThereYet

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Site was clean and shaded. Clean pool and great little pond to fish, complete with a couple small gators.

Posted Jul 03, 2020 by RVThereYet from South Florida. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Michele

Decent enough for quick stay over. Clean and staff are nice. Advertised military discount but they don’t. Don’t expect to get internet on own but they do have ok internet for watching tv if need. Not much space between lots or things to do.

Posted May 22, 2020 by Michele from Florida. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Barb

A great spot for overnight. Right off interstate. Large paved lots. Have a 36 foot class A with tow which we had to disconnect only because of proximity to sewer hookup and not wanting to use extra hose. Some low hanging branches so beware. Office staff super friendly - thank you Amanda! Would definitely stay again.

Posted Jun 23, 2019 by Barb from Three Rivers, MI. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Orchid lady

This was originally a KOA and then a camping world campground. Easy access from freeway. $30 a nite was the lowest in the area we found. We met the owner Jim who bought in about 2 years ago. He has been fixing it up. It was a clean nice campground. We only stayed one night in the upper campground next to the office which is where the cute little pool and laundry were. No shade here. The lower area was in lots of trees near a pond. Jim and his staff were very nice.

Posted Jun 02, 2019 by Orchid lady from Santa Cruz, Ca. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Joe steiner

We have not tried the bathrooms or showers yet overall layout is very good gravel drives our lot was a level nice trees everywhere a pond for fishing if you’re so inclined price was $30

Posted Mar 07, 2019 by Joe steiner from Tulsa, ok. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Mel

Good price. Very tight navigating. Low hanging limbs. Narrow roads. We have a 40 ft class A with flat tow. Ok for overnight but would not stay again.

Posted Jan 23, 2019 by Mel from . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Randy & Deb

You won't be disappointed.. 30 bucks a night..Easy access and yes you have highway noise but not as bad as others are saying. Beautiful clean hot shower was very nice. cute pool too. ATT 3 bars

Posted Apr 01, 2018 by Randy & Deb from Lowell Indiana. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Page:

12



Submit your review

(Maximum characters: 7500)
You have 7500 characters left.
* Required Field

Not readable? Change text.