AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Public lands map layer. Know your land.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Thousands more points. Even laundromats!

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Fulltimers need the latest. Daily updates.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
25% more points. Any screen.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
See hiking trails right on the map.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More parking, more options, more boondocking.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More pulloffs for the adventurous.

Ed

We stayed at OH Kentucky RV four nights to explore the area. The park has numerous long term residents which in itself isn’t too bad, but some are better than others with site upkeep. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Our site was next to a long term resident that had an incessantly barking dog that started around 5:00 am and seldom stopped. We reported it to the office and they have received other complaints as well. They probably don’t want to lose a long term customer, but I would ask the question before staying here if they have dealt with the barking dog problem. Otherwise I would try to avoid a space close to Site #8.

Posted Sep 08, 2020 by Ed from Texas. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Yamhillian

Predominantly full timers. No wifi unless you go to the office and even then very poor. One garbage bin out at the hwy entrance. Sites and roads are narrow gravel. Tight turns.

Posted Oct 07, 2019 by Yamhillian from Oregon. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Pblack

Nice bathrooms. Pleasant office staff. Let us stay an hour past checkout time so my husband could come back from his meeting and help hook up the camper. Sites close together but not too bad for an RV Park. Met all our needs.

Posted Aug 24, 2019 by Pblack from Kentucky . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

DaVida

Location to Berea best reason to stay here. Many pipeline workers and their usual clutter, barking dogs, poop. Sites are tight, some shaded, gravel (with puddles from so much rain), grass, table. Good enough laundry. Bathhouse clean and well maintained, except for the women’s room was missing an important overhead light, made for toileting in dim light. Shower heads on top of the wall to thwart any adjustment, so good for hair washing. ;) Staff was friendly.

Posted Jun 24, 2019 by DaVida from St Petersburg FL. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Pat

Stayed here a night while traveling to and from NC. Easy on/off I-75. Nice gal at front desk. Good camp store. Sites are flat and plenty long but cozy with your neighbor. Dirt/gravel roads and sites. Good TV and wifi reception. Short walking distance to a Mexican restaurant and Lee's Chicken. Very reasonable nightly rate. We'll stay here again.

Posted Nov 09, 2018 by Pat from Dahinda IL. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

RverAnn

The sites are all pull through, snuggly accommodating a full house both nights of our stay on Oct 6 and 7, 2017. The cg is near the main road, but the traffic sound is tolerable. I will always remember the hospitality that Oh! Kentucky Park showed us. On this trip in our 32' motor home we did not tow our car. We wanted to explore Berea. The staff went the extra step, phoned the Berea Visitor's Center and requested a pickup ride for the 3 of us. A very enthusiast woman arrived. Took us to the Visitor Center. After we toured and shopped, at the end of the day the same woman took up back to the campground. There is no public transportation along that road. What a great service. Berea is a great place to explore. There is a trolley in town taking tourists around the town.

Posted Oct 17, 2017 by RverAnn from Newington CT. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Marcia

Thanks for being there when we needed an overnite location. Friendly.

Posted Dec 31, 2016 by Marcia from Michigan. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Page:

12



Submit your review

(Maximum characters: 7500)
You have 7500 characters left.
* Required Field

Not readable? Change text.