AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Public lands map layer. Know your land.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Thousands more points. Even laundromats!

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Fulltimers need the latest. Daily updates.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
25% more points. Any screen.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
See hiking trails right on the map.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More parking, more options, more boondocking.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More pulloffs for the adventurous.

Angie Fraser

For KOA Holiday Baton Rouge: This is a very clean, well managed, friendly, quiet, & safe park. It has a super little dog park. We were escorted to our spot by Shelby who made sure we didn’t need any assistance getting hooked up since this was our first night on our maiden voyage in our 35ft Class A. We only stayed for a night but would be a sweet little getaway or 2 night rest, especially with kids.

Posted Jun 14, 2022 by Angie Fraser from Tampa, FL. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

ccg

For KOA Holiday Baton Rouge: Completely full when we were there due to Mardi Gras, but had a surprisingly private site on one end of a row. Very clean bathrooms, great large dog park. very quiet. Great for one night stay. Nothing really special. Stayed 2/26/22 in 18' campervan

Posted Apr 23, 2022 by ccg from CA. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

J B

For KOA Holiday Baton Rouge: This would be a great place to stop if you are under 40 foot. We are a 40 foot class he was a toad and the office told us to come on in they have super long pool Throughs. When we got there the pool Throughs were not super long we barely fit end to end. Our escort told us on departure to go out of our site to the left, however we are slanted to the right. We’re not sure what’s going on. Everyone was very niceBut the layout left a lot to be desired. Definitely would not stay there in a big rig. We barely made it out.

Posted Nov 17, 2020 by J B from Florida. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Joel

For KOA Holiday Baton Rouge: 5/18/2020: Stayed 1 night in a 40' A-Class pulling a jeep. For a KOA this would be considered very average due to location & amenities. Sites were tight as usual but everything was clean and tidy. Lots of pull-thru sites. We didn't have to unhook. $58 for full hookup.

Posted Jun 25, 2020 by Joel from SW Florida. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Waypoint

For KOA Holiday Baton Rouge: Very nice staff and clean facilities although we didn’t use. Only complaint is that spaces are tight. Overnighted in a 34 motorhome with toad. Would stay again.

Posted Mar 01, 2020 by Waypoint from Alabama. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Lori

For KOA Holiday Baton Rouge: The ladies in the office were cheerful, helpful and welcoming. The bathrooms were CLEAN. My husband mentioned that the men’s showers handles were all loose, but CLEAN. The sites were close together but manageable. Would stay again.

Posted Sep 29, 2019 by Lori from MI. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Minnie

For KOA Holiday Baton Rouge: One of the better KOAs. This was just an overnight stay. Easy to get to, good wide internal roads, big rig friendly, clean and well maintained. Pride of ownership is pretty apparent here.

Posted Dec 12, 2018 by Minnie from NC. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Page:

12



Submit your review

(Maximum characters: 7500)
You have 7500 characters left.
* Required Field

Not readable? Change text.