AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Public lands map layer. Know your land.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Thousands more points. Even laundromats!

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Fulltimers need the latest. Daily updates.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
25% more points. Any screen.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
See hiking trails right on the map.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More parking, more options, more boondocking.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More pulloffs for the adventurous.

TD

For I-80 Lakeside Campground: Over night Only campground. Long pull throughs pretty level gravely sandy surface. Sites close together. All utilities worked good. If you need to use the the showers or toilet not a good place to stop for the night. Not clean and in desperate need of a complete remodeling. Fire rings full of garbage some were so full it was on the ground around them. I 80 is also very nosy. There's also a road that runs on two sides of the campground noisy with fast moving traffic. Some up early and go to work seasonals. Stayed 6 nights in a motor home. Would not stay again.

Posted Oct 06, 2022 by TD from SD. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Di

For I-80 Lakeside Campground: Stayed here in June 2002. Park area is well maintained. Showers were clean and nice, although a little dark in shower area. Would stay here again.

Posted Jun 19, 2022 by Di from . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Brian

For I-80 Lakeside Campground: Perfect for overnight stop while traveling through. We got a spot right on the lake. Yes it is right by I80 but with maxxair fan running it was not an issue. Place was older but you can tell maintained and I believe a family run business. Was able to get a reservation same day.

Posted Jul 16, 2021 by Brian from DFW. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Phil

For I-80 Lakeside Campground: Spent two nights here. Staff went above and beyond to give us the best Lakeview site. Campground is well maintained. Would definitely stay here in the future.

Posted Sep 28, 2020 by Phil from Spring Hill Florida. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Debby

For I-80 Lakeside Campground: We needed a place for electric hook up only near I-80 and found this campsite to fit the bill. The small lake is nice and everyone is very quiet. You can faintly hear the traffic on I-80. The bathroom was clean but we used it sparingly due to COVID. The showers looked nice but didn't want to use them due to COVID. We stayed here on our return trip as well. The owner kindly asked if we were AAA members so she could give us a discount.

Posted Sep 14, 2020 by Debby from IL. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Marc

For I-80 Lakeside Campground: This place is a bit of a dump. Ok for an overnight but that’s it. Right across the expressway from a flying J so there’s that. Didn’t use the bathrooms. It’s all gravel and poorly kept grass an weeds. The woman that checked me in was very nice so that’s the only redeeming quality.

Posted Aug 16, 2020 by Marc from Michigan. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Dan

For I-80 Lakeside Campground: Park is good but only gave 4 stars because they do not provide WiFi or Cable, which is very important to us. When making a reservation they should inform that no WiFi or cable is provided. It is noted on the website but buried farther down. Just a thought.

Posted Jul 27, 2020 by Dan from Kansas City. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Page:

12345



Submit your review

(Maximum characters: 7500)
You have 7500 characters left.
* Required Field

Not readable? Change text.