AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Public lands map layer. Know your land.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Thousands more points. Even laundromats!

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Fulltimers need the latest. Daily updates.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
25% more points. Any screen.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
See hiking trails right on the map.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More parking, more options, more boondocking.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More pulloffs for the adventurous.

Mark

This is the worst place I have been to. So bad that even though we paid, we left. Poorly maintained and don’t even try to use the bathrooms. I can’t fathom how this can be rated a 3 star on average. No way in my opinion.

Posted Oct 15, 2019 by Mark from . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Al

May 2019: We stayed for one night to get a little quiet and away from the highway. It’s was clean with friendly staff. There was a pool, fence dog area and wyfi. There was one male and one female bathroom but they were never taken. We took showers and hit the road early. Was worth the $36 to get to clean up and have power for a night. We would use again.

Posted May 15, 2019 by Al from Tennessee. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

DaVida

Nice enough for a night on our way headed east. Simple bath house is one room with sink, toilet, hot shower. Good shade from huge trees, helpful staff. Didn’t use laundry or WiFi.

Posted Feb 20, 2019 by DaVida from St Petersburg FL. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

carolfromaz

This campground is ok in a pinch. It is not well maintained, so once it rained it was a mess. The concrete pads kept our coach out of the mud, but everything around it was a mud put. They need to put gravel down so vehicles don’t just make big ruts. They say they have a new laundry facility- definitely not. We took our laundry into town to a nice laundromat. It takes about 20 minutes to get to downtown. The upside: There are lots of trees, so in the summer it might be nice and cool, and it is quiet. We won’t be back unless there is no place else available.

Posted Oct 21, 2018 by carolfromaz from Arizona. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Snowlake Mike

Very friendly park located a bit out of the way. Roads are a combination of pavement and gravel. They are not pretty, but well enough maintained that you won't rattle too much. Wi-Fi is fine, though they ask you not to stream music or video. I appreciate that rule; leaves enough bandwidth for my email (and this rating). Price is good, in the low $20 range. Our site is a smallish, but level, concrete with gravel between the pad and loop road. The pad is meant for your wheels and works just fine. It IS narrow and the mud on the utility side makes connecting nasty. I have to clean my cords before stowing. Forget the bathhouse. It is a one-holer and not well maintained. If you are not self contained, find another park! Did not dump or use the laundry. We stayed overnight in a 23' trailer during a cold and rainy Jan night.

Posted Jan 22, 2018 by Snowlake Mike from Snow Lake Shores Ms. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Workingdog

The wifi is so slow even with an internal booster on the rv we could not get e-mail to load. The room between spaces is as bad as we have been in and the internal roads are poorly maintained gravel. Not a stop we will make again.

Posted May 08, 2017 by Workingdog from Texas. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Gary

Very quiet friendly park. One of the few that have Wi-Fi that really works

Posted Apr 11, 2016 by Gary from Ely. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Page:

12



Submit your review

(Maximum characters: 7500)
You have 7500 characters left.
* Required Field

Not readable? Change text.