AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Public lands map layer. Know your land.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Thousands more points. Even laundromats!

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Fulltimers need the latest. Daily updates.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
25% more points. Any screen.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
See hiking trails right on the map.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More parking, more options, more boondocking.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More pulloffs for the adventurous.

Jim

All electric boxes are now operational. Come with a full fresh water tank and empty waste tanks. No water or dump available. Electric sites are on the west side of the road and the free non-electric sites are on the east side.

Posted Apr 19, 2019 by Jim from Florida. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

V Sherman

Feb 2019 stopped for a night. Wanted power so went into gift shop to pay. Woman behind counter was extremely unfriendly. Only 3 sites worked so we went to hookup. 20’ site and our rig is 34’. Decided to move on so asked for a refund. She gave back the $10 but was obviously angry. Planned to return next day just to look around without the rv but changed our minds.

Posted Feb 11, 2019 by V Sherman from . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Jeannie

Upon arrival, we thought this was going to be a neat spot. We have a converted school bus, and the lady in the Gift Shop that rents the RV spaces out was extremely rude when I told her what our rig was. I asked her if she wanted to see it and she said “No thanks...” and told me to park across the street where it was free (but owned by the same people). Very strange. So we did with no issues. After the store closed we noticed about 20 cars randomly in the parking lot with flat tires. Apparently they are staged there to make the place look busy... which I’m glad I discovered from other reviews online because I was started to get really worried. Needless to say, you are literally right at the entrance of the Petrified Forest and it’s good for a night of stay, but no more than that. Good Luck.

Posted Nov 05, 2018 by Jeannie from NC. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Pattie

Knowing that this is dry camping, I was impressed. There are 3 electric sites ($10) or camp for free. Bring in your water & toilet! Spacious in the gift shop parking lot. It’s 3:00 Friday & we have the whole lot!! Worth the trip down Hwy 180. Staff are friendly, air is fantastic, & the desert view is gorgeous

Posted Sep 14, 2018 by Pattie from Dallas, TX. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Tom

Please note: NO RESTROOMS OR SHOWERS- you must be self contained.....

Posted Apr 24, 2018 by Tom from Petrified Forest National Park. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Katharina

Great place to stay with an RV when you want to visit Petrified Forest National Park; place is free so no amenities available

Posted Apr 17, 2018 by Katharina from Michigan . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Sisuguy

Forget the negative reviews!
This place is free! Nicely kept up and it's the only thing in the area.
Kudos to the host.

Posted Oct 04, 2017 by Sisuguy from Michigan. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Page:

12



Submit your review

(Maximum characters: 7500)
You have 7500 characters left.
* Required Field

Not readable? Change text.