AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Public lands map layer. Know your land.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Thousands more points. Even laundromats!

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Fulltimers need the latest. Daily updates.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
25% more points. Any screen.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
See hiking trails right on the map.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More parking, more options, more boondocking.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More pulloffs for the adventurous.

Elymusicman

Stayed at Magnolia Beach in March 2018 and liked it so much I had to return. It was cold and windy but it was great to be able to park by the water. I didn’t use the facilities because I’m self contained so I can’t report on them. There were a number of loud dogs this time. Great boondockers spot and the price Free!

Posted Feb 06, 2020 by Elymusicman from Full-time RVer. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Sepperly

Wow, what a great and relaxing place. We have paid for less, so amazing for free. Worth the trek.

Posted Oct 20, 2019 by Sepperly from Austin, Texas. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Jim Brown

We found this place to be UTTERLY MESMERIZING! It was only the second place we stayed in our Class B campervan since we sold our house 2 weeks ago, and went full-time. We’ll never forget it! We stayed 4 days, and wish we could have stayed longer. Think the beauty of Matagorda Bay, the breeze, the sea birds ... and sand so hard-packed that it really is like concrete. We parked 20 yards from the water each night. No problem with high tides. And it’s FREE! Our first Boondocking experience! We had no issues between our underhood generator, lithium batteries and what a great place for our 250 watts of solar to charge daily! We’re going back soon. Stay as long as you want! We met people from all over the country, happy, and wintering there!

Posted Jan 29, 2019 by Jim Brown from East Texas. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Nancy Allen

I had to give this place one star for being free. The most depressing drive from Galveston, one run down t after another.The bathrooms are horrible, no showers we were told vandals busted up the place, then you get to view the plastic factory across the bay. Not my kinda place.

Posted Dec 29, 2018 by Nancy Allen from Maine. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Wbsimms

Great boondocking site right on the beach. There's very little tide here. Bathrooms and showers here too. The road is sand and crushed shells so it's very hard. There are larger RVs here.

Posted Nov 26, 2017 by Wbsimms from Austin, TX. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

NH-FlBoondocker

Free beach camping, no known limit. You can camp on the beach or up near the road. Picnic tables under shelters are available if you camp along the road. Bathhouse with shower nearby. Stay here 2 nights in March 2017.

Posted Mar 23, 2017 by NH-FlBoondocker from Florida . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.



Submit your review

(Maximum characters: 7500)
You have 7500 characters left.
* Required Field

Not readable? Change text.