AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Public lands map layer. Know your land.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Thousands more points. Even laundromats!

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
Fulltimers need the latest. Daily updates.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
25% more points. Any screen.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
See hiking trails right on the map.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More parking, more options, more boondocking.

AllStays Pro: For PC/Mac & GPS
More pulloffs for the adventurous.

Sir Godfrey

For Overnite RV Park: Planes, Trains, and Automobiles ALL IGHT LONG!!! Way past it’s prime in the Ozzie and Harriet days. Won’t be back. Level site, cable, hookups. Last choice of where stay on a busy Friday Night.

Posted Oct 13, 2018 by Sir Godfrey from Southern CA. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Donna Fritchman

For Overnite RV Park: Pros: The man in the office was pleasant to deal with. The park is nice, clean, seems safe, and has pull-thrus. Cons: The RV Park is near I40 and we could hear some highway noises - but we reduced that by turning the AC fan on. However, we couldn’t drown out the noise of small jets flying directly overhead into a nearby airport about 30 feet (I’m guessing - it could have been closer) above our RV. It was unnerving and as of 11:15pm, it is still going on.

Posted Sep 04, 2018 by Donna Fritchman from Sherman. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Jeff C

For Overnite RV Park: Stayed here mid July 2018 for one night on our way to Red River NM and again on our way back the next week. Super friendly staff, easy check in, all pull thru, clean, well kept, dog friendly, nice level spots, good H2O pressure. Not really any noise from Interstate which is about 800 yards away. My wife heard a train horn one night, I didn’t. This is a great spot on the Big Texan end of town, it’s just around the corner. Good access to park, gas station right across the road, easy route out around I-40 if going 287 or points west or north. Can’t beat it for an overnight or two. Will stay here again next trip that direction.

Posted Jul 22, 2018 by Jeff C from East Texas. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

FreedomCalling

For Overnite RV Park: We were passing through Amarillo and needed a quick overnight stop. What a delightful little park. Easy access from road. No airport noise which I had expected. Easy pull through spots and full hookups. Nicely landscapes and lots of trees for Amarillo. Will stop here again for sure.

Posted Jul 21, 2018 by FreedomCalling from . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Tammyj317

For Overnite RV Park: What a disappointment! 98 outside & we arrive ready to get in the pool. "oh, we don't have that anymore". Well ya could have told us on the phone before taking our money. Even the paperwork she gave us had all the pool rules. People update your information.. It is not that hard! Very loud freeway noise and you might as well be parked on the airport runway the plane noise is deafening. Also, don't bother going on the free limo to Big Texan. The limo ac did not work & the food was pricy & not very good! Thankfully it was only 1 night.

Posted Jul 19, 2017 by Tammyj317 from WA. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Coastie

For Overnite RV Park: One of our frequent stops. Older park but comfortable for a one or two night stay. Easy in/out. Level sites. Stayed in a 40' motorhome.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 by Coastie from Box Elder. This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Reditch

For Overnite RV Park: Nice RV park, convenient to freeways. But under flight path to airport and near train tracks, so can be occasionally a little loud. Older park but very clean and great place if you have dogs as they have several free run locations. Staff is friendly and helpful. And free shuttle to the "Big Texan" restaurant.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 by Reditch from New Mexico . This is the subjective opinion of a traveler and not of AllStays LLC.

Page:

123



Submit your review

(Maximum characters: 7500)
You have 7500 characters left.
* Required Field

Not readable? Change text.